ETLS Login::
ETLS: WebsiteAdmin Portal
ECOWAS Trade Liberilisation Scheme [ETLS]
Management and Information System for Custom and Trade
Member States
1. Benin
2. Burkina Faso
3. Cabo Verde
4. Cote d'Ivoire
5. Gambia
6. Ghana
7. Guinea
8. Guinea Bissau
9. Liberia
10. Mali
11. Niger
12. Nigeria
13. Senegal
14. Sierra Leone
15. Togo

Enterprise Products questionnaires are collected from the custom, trade, regulatory and government authorities by the National Approval Committees (NACs) from different ECOWAS Member States afterwhich the NACS login on this portal to fill and submit the request documents and enterprise products to the ECOWAS Headquarters via the ETLS automatic system.
copyright @ 2018 - 2022 Directorate of Customs Union and Taxation, Department of Custom, Trade and Free Movement